• Image of The Garden

Blending and eclectic mix of gospel, soul and country with evocative lyrics, the group’s debut album, The Garden; released 19 November 2012

1. You Can
2. Nothing Can Stop Me
3. You Gave Everything
4. Life Goes One
5. The Garden
6. Christmas Lady
7. Shout For Jesus
8. Grace
9. Tell The Storm About The Size Of Your God
10. He's Been Knocking
11. I Am In The Father
12. Hold Me Close